DONATE NOW Together we can help build healthier futures for all our children.

Our Board

Mark Ansalmo_Board
Dr. Mark Anselmo
Associate Professor & Head,
Department of Pediatrics

UCalgary and AHS - Calgary Zone,
Alberta Children's Hospital

 Mike Begin_Board_v2
Mike Begin
Community Member
Corporate Director

Susa Benseler_Board
Dr. Susa Benseler
Alberta Children’s
Research Institute

Kay Best_board_v2
Kay Best
Community Member
Corporate Director

Jeff Boyd border
Jeff Boyd
Regional President, Alberta and the Territories
RBC Royal Bank

Meg Bregazzi
Community Member

Laura Daniels
Laura Daniels
Community Director

Dale Dusterhoft_board_v2
Dale Dusterhoft - Board Chair
Community Member and
Corporate Director

Margaret Fullerton_2019
Margaret Fullerton
Senior Operating Officer,
Alberta Children’s Hospital
Alberta Health Services

Marty Giles_Board_2018
Marty Giles
NorthStar Automotive Group

Ryan Giles_Board
Ryan Giles
Managing Director,
TriWest Capital Partners

Alyson Goldman_Board_updated
Alyson Goldman
McCarthy Tetrault

Darlene Haslam_Board_2018
Darlene Haslamn - Vice Chair
Community Member

Saifa Koonar
Saifa Koonar
President & CEO
Alberta Children's Hospital Foundation

John Mercury_Board_2018_v2
John Mercury
Bennett Jones LLP

Andrew Phillips_Board_2018
Andrew Phillips
President & Chief Executive Officer
PrairieSky Royalty Ltd.

Chris Potter_Board_2018
Christopher Potter 
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Peters & Co. Limited.

Jim Riddell_board_v2
Jim Riddell
President & CEO
Paramount Resources Ltd

M.H. (Mike) Shaikh_Board_2018
M.H. (Mike) Shaikh
Corporate Director &
Independent Businessman

Steve Stretch
Steve Stretch - Past Chair
Exploration Consultant
Corporate Director

Robert McFarlane_board_v2
Sid Viner
Medical Director, Calgary Zone
Alberta Health Services


    There are always GREAT events going on in support of the Alberta Children's Hospital!                                                  

Click here to view upcoming events >>