Patrons’ Council

In addition to our Board of Directors, the Alberta Children’s Hospital Foundation is fortunate to benefit from the support of our Patrons’ Council – incredible champions for children’s health whose generosity, advocacy and actions reflect their commitment to our community. 

Council Co-Chairs:

Darcy and Lori Moch

Council Members:

Paul and Elizabeth Brandt

Robert and Carole Brawn

David and Cindy Bronconnier

Ian and Darlene Bruce

Joanne Cuthbertson

Susan and Rob Desbarats

Jim Dinning and Evelyn Main

Randy and Claudia Findlay

Brenda and Glen Fischer

Dr. Chen Fong and Alice Fong

Wayne Foo and Heather Matsalla

Don and Betty Anne Graves

Allen R. Hagerman

Dr. James Kellner and Dr. Barbara Kellner

Ann McCaig

Stan and Marge Owerko

Christopher and Holly Potter

Karen Radford and Jason Grelowski

Dr. Brent Scott and Beverley Scott

Chris and Brenda Seasons

Brad Shaw

Nancy C. Southern and Jonathan Asselin

Steve and Barb Stretch

Gordon and Bev Tallman

Jim and Vivian Truesdale